The Study Group is headed by

  Prof. Dr. Michael Solem Texas State University & AAG, USA
Prof. Dr. Joseph Stoltman Western Michigan University, USA


Other members are:

Dr. Erik Bijsterbosch Windesheim University of Applied Sciences, Netherlands
Dr. Theresa Bourke QUT, Australia
Prof. Dr. Chew-Hung Chang National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Co-Chair IGU-CGE


Dr. Eugenio Gonzalez IEA & ETS
Dr. Dirk Hastedt IEA
  Dr. Rod Lane Macquaire University, Australia
Prof. Dr. Miroslav Marada Charles University, Czechia
Dr. Jon Moore ETS, USA
Dr. Kathrin Viehrig PH FHNW, Switzerland
Prof. Dr. Okkyong Yoon Cheongju National University of Education, South Korea
Prof. Dr. Armin Rempfler PH Lucerne, Switzerland
Prof. Dr. Injeong Jo Texas State University, USA




By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.